Yes, Popcall allows creators to enable a disclaimer to their profile.
If enabled, users will be required to click-to-accept your disclaimer before they can call or message you for the first time. It will be displayed when a new user clicks the "Chat Now" or "Call Now" button on your Popcall profile page, and will require their acknowledgement to proceed.
Here's an example:

Any creator on Popcall is welcome to use disclaimers for added peace of mind, especially those who already utilize disclaimers in other offerings outside of Popcall.
To enable a disclaimer on your profile, go to Settings -> Disclaimer.
To add a disclaimer to your profile, go to the “Disclaimer” screen in your account settings and toggle it on. When enabled, users will be required to click-to-accept the following disclaimer before t...
Popcall is designed to make every interaction on the platform safe and enjoyable for creators and customers. Here's how... 1. Creator contact information is never shared. 2. Customer phone numbers ...
As a creator, your followers find your Popcall link wherever you share it. At a minimum, we suggest adding it to the top of your link-in-bio, such as Linktree or Stan Store. Here are some tips for cre...
Company
© 2026 Popcall. All rights reserved.
Popcall® is a registered trademark of Popcall, Inc.